# The insulating heat of the sun was melting his body. fucking disgusting. The devil can quote scripture for his purpose. His skin had an ozone layer of sick. I should have just sealed his body and followed my usual routine but this is so much more interesting. I had to go outside for a bit to get away from *derek* for a bit. What would it be like to have his skin grow on me. Skin on skin. To have someone constantly touching me and layer me with heat. I’ve gotta figure out how to preserve the body parts though more effectively. To have a fine slice and precision to perfection. Wouldn’t that be nice. Draining the blood and removing any tainting qualities of the humans. Sedrick

Leave a Reply

